Elder Foundation
 
 

Contact Us

Elder Foundation
3712 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
Phone: 205.592.0413
Fax: 205.592.0438
 
Volunteer Services
205.592.0413 option 4

Tiffanie Thompson
Volunteer Coordinator
tthompson@jeffcoaging.org

 
Case Management
205.592.0413 option 2
 
Angie Foote
Lead Case Manager
afoote@jeffcoaging.org


Chris Parham
Case Manager
cparham@jeffcoaging.org

Long Term Care Ombudsman
Jefferson County

205.721.8743
 
​Mary Bess Price, LBSW
Lead Ombudsman
mbprice@jeffcoaging.org
 
Connie Paulk, LBSW
Ombudsman
cpaulk@jeffcoaging.org

 Alabama Chapter –
Twilight Wish Foundation

205.478.1487
 
Jim Elrod
Regional Director
Birmingham@twilightwish.org
 
 
Administration
205.592.0413 option 0
 
W. Thomas Blake, Jr.
Executive Director
tblake@jeffcoaging.org

Kent Clark
Controller
kclark@jeffcoaging.org
 
 
 
Please Use The Form Below To Email Us:
Your Name: Your Email:
 
 
 
 
 
Website Design Company | WideNet